Dates for Classes

Week 1
Introd.
Monday 29.10.2018 - Saturday 03.11.2018
Introductory Course; Faith, Counselling, Psychology
Week 2
B1+B2
Monday 21.01.2019 - Saturday 26.01.2019
Familiy of Origin, Character Structure
Week 3
B3+B4
Monday 18.03.2019 - Saturday 23.03.2019
Communication in Counselling, Life Style Correction
Week 4
B5+B6
Monday 04.11.2019 - Saturday 09.11.2019
Encouragement, Child Guidance
Week 5
B7+B8
Monday 20.01.2020 - Saturday 25.01.2020
Dealing with Feelings, Inner Healing

 

Classes are from 9:00 - 7:00 pm Monday - Friday and 9:00 - 1:00 pm on Saturday

 

 

ICL Bible Studies in English
Bibelarbeiten in englischer Sprache
Info-download
PDF
Training in Supportive Counselling in India: Flyer in English
ICL-Seminare in Indien. Flyer auf Deutsch

 

 

Anmeldung

zur Gebetsmail

Gebetsmail